The Team

IAN_6532.jpg

 

 

Caroline Potel

CEO & Swim Director

Head Coach

caroline@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6333.jpg

Daniel Wright

Head Of Teaching

Venue Head Of Repton School

daniel@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_9961 CROP2.jpg

Eloi Gomez

Head Development Coach

eloi@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6275ReCrop[1].jpg

Jamie Thorpe

Junior Development Coach & Level 2 Swimming Teacher

jamie@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6471.jpg

Poppy Doughty

Venue head of CAS 

poppy@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6308.jpg

Matthew Skingsley

Venue Head Of Dubai College

matt@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6245.jpg

Uros Sarac

Venue Head Of DIA

uros@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6224.jpg

Karl Egleton

ASA Level 2 Teacher and Triathlon coach

karl@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6337.jpg

Vanessa Orpia

Office Co-ordinator