Staff

Lesley Murray
CEO & Swim Director                                                                                                                                         Venue Head - CAS
lesley@speedoswimsquads.com

Daniel Wright                                                                                                                                            Head of Teaching                                                                                                                                      Venue Head - Dubai College and Repton School                                                                                    Daniel@speedoswimsquads.com

Caroline Potel                                                                                                                                                         Head Coach                                                                                                                                                        caroline@speedoswimsquads.com 

Karl Egleton                                                                                                                                                             Venue Head - DIA and Sheffield                                                                                                                         karl@speedoswimsquads.com  

Jamie Thorpe                                                                                                                                                     Assistant Coach and Level 2 Swim Teacher                                                                                                       jamie@speedoswimsquads.com

Uros Sarac                                                                                                                                                           Level 2 Swimming Teacher

Poppy Doughty                                                                                                                                                  Level 2 Swim Teacher and Baby swim                                                                                                           poppy@speedoswimsquads.com

Matt Skingsley                                                                                                                                               Level 2 Swim Teacher and Coach                                                                                                                     matt@speedoswimsquads.com