Staff

IAN_6412.jpg

 

 

Lesley Murray

CEO & Swim Director

Venue Head Of CAS

lesley@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6532.jpg

 

 

Caroline Potel

Head Coach

caroline@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6333.jpg

Daniel Wright

Head Of Teaching

Venue Head Of Repton School

daniel@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_9961 CROP2.jpg

Eloi Gomez

Development Coach

eloi@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6275ReCrop[1].jpg

Jamie Thorpe

Assistant Coach & Level 2 Swimming Teacher

jamie@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6308.jpg

Matthew Skingsley

Venue Head Of Dubai College

matt@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6224.jpg

Karl Egleton

Venue Head Of DIA and Sheffield

karl@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6199.jpg

Csaba Nagy

Venue Head Of Repton Abu Dhabi and Water Polo

csaba@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6471.jpg

Poppy Doughty

Level 2 Swimming Teacher & Baby Swim

poppy@speedoswimsquads.com

IAN_6245.jpg

Uros Sarac

Level 2 Swimming Teacher

IAN_6337.jpg

Vanessa Orpea

PA To The Swim Director